Posted on

Lunch with Nicholas

I had a terrific lunch with Nicholas, one of the Time and Talent Lunch Winners.  We lunched at Mr. Burger and talked about puppies, toys and Star Wars.  I found out that Nicholas has a huge Christmas list with the most unusual request I have ever heard.  He would like a dragon.  I told him that I have never heard of anyone wanting a dragon, and that if he receives this at a gift, I would like to borrow it!  Nicholas does have a cute dog named Weston who I think might be jealous of a dragon!

Nicholas is a bright, animated and personable second grader.  He even missed the first snow recess to have lunch with me.  Thank you, Nicholas!

To see the most updated slide show of the Time and Talent Lunch Winners, click the screen below.

tt-4

Print Friendly, PDF & Email