Posted on

Take Me Out to the Ball Game!

Dear Mrs. Reagan,

This summer I have read a lot of books.

I also went to Michigan’s Adventure. I rode Shivering Timbers and it felt like I was flying going down the hill.  I also rode Mad Mouse.

We went to Mackinac Island and went on a horse carriage tour ride. The fudge was excellent.

I went to a Tigers game for the first time. It was awesome!

Love,

Chloe

***************************

Dear Chloe,

Thank you for writing me this email!  It sounds like you have had a great summer…and the pictures reflect this, too.

It looks like Ethan had as much fun as you had at the Tiger’s game.  

I am excited for everyone (including you and Ethan) to come back to school.  It is too quiet here by myself!

See you soon.

Mrs. Reagan

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email