Posted on

Christmas Greetings from Taiwan!

 

I woke this morning to find Merry Christmas wish to us from our friends in Taiwan!  Enjoy their greetings and have a wonderful Christmas with your families–both in Taiwan and Michigan!  Mrs. Reagan

 

**********

Hello!!

I’m Alexander, or you can call me Grasscarp – yes,it’s a big fish.
’m 12 years old.  My favorite subject is SCIENCE.
ike fish.  
self intruduction?)  
’m a student in Raey-Guang.
o everyone:  MERRY CHRISTMAS!!
 know everyone likes Chrismas in America, me too!
y the way,  Happy new year!
n Chinese is:shing-nien-kwai-lah

Hope you Happy everyday.

from Taiwan, Alexander

 

 

Hello,

I am, jessie, a student in Raey-Guang. I always hope that it could snow here in Ping-Tung,but it could’nt become true。I hope I can visit Georgetown Elementary School too. From jessie

 

Well, merry christmas!!

From Brian

 

Hello! Georgetown Elementary School. My name is Anna. Today is Taiwan`s Merry Chirstmas. I am so happy on Chirstmas. Are you happy?

From Anna

 

 

Hello,

I am, Chuck, a student in Raey-Guang. I always hope that it could snow here in Ping-Tung, but it couldn’tt become true。I hope I can visit Georgetown Elementary School too. From Chuck

 

Hello my name is Ginnie!
erry chirstmas!*-*
 am very Happy !

 

Hello!

I am Johnny, a student in Raey-Guang.I am very happy and surprised.
erry Christmas

Johnny

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email