Posted on

Week 7: October 17-21, 2016

Top Earners for Each Grade
Top Earners for Each Grade

We are excited to begin our 6th week of school.  Every classroom I enter is filled with students who are engaged in math, reading, writing, spelling, vocabulary and problem solving skills.   Learning is taking place everywhere you look.

I ended this week by celebrating our TOP GRADE LEVEL EARNERS for the WALK•A•THON with a JET’s PIZZA LUNCH.  Milena, Megan, Amelia, Brynn, Max and Olivia.  Each person shared one of their talents and I learned that I was eating lunch with a reader, dancer, dirt biker, pianist, writer and expert cleaner! Lunch with them was the highlight of my week!

We will honor several WALK•A•THON Winners this week.  The TOP EARNING CLASS will go on a LIMO RIDE to PIZZA RANCH on Monday.  On Thursday, I will take the TOP EARNERS BOWLING during the afternoon.

Wishing you a wonderful week!  Enjoy the forecasted warm, sunny October weather.

Mrs. Reagan

blog

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email