Posted on

Week 9: October into November!

We had a great Week 8!  The weather was fantastic (minus one rainy day) with great learning energy throughout the building.

pirateOn Friday, three grades celebrated Halloween.  We have three more celebrating this coming Monday … October 31.  Thank you to everyone who submitted background checks.  I was able to be at the door for most of the parties on Friday which meant I recognize nearly everyone.  Those I didn’t, were patient with me while I looked through the list.

Have a fantastic weekend…and think of us on Tuesday when we have a building full of  very tired trick or “treaters”!

Mrs. Reagan

 

PS: Friday, November 4 is a HALF DAY – Early release at 12:15 pm.  Please mark you calendars so that someone is home to meet your child when the bus arrives.

blog

Print Friendly, PDF & Email