Posted on

And the I-POD shuffle winners are…

Ipod Shuffle Winners

Mrs. Kuieck-Greyden Overweg,  Mrs. McDonald-Hannah Applebee, Mrs. Quigley-Jackson Kok,  Mr. Bialochowski-Ellie Cook,  Mrs. Flory-Griffin Stoub,  Mrs. Greenlund-Ashley Holland,  Miss. VanArkel-Quinn Baar, Mr. Bowen-Skylar Brouwer, Mrs. Huizenga-Arianna Hoeks, Mr. Kooiker-Malerie Bell, Mrs. Bouwens-Ian Bousson, Mrs. Burdis-Jared Mills, Miss. Burmeister-Peyton Ward.

And the grand prize winner of the IPOD Touch is….JILLIAN HARRIS!

Ipod touch

Many thanks to Mrs. VandenBerg for motivating readers and tracking words read AND to our Parent Club for purchasing the I-POD Shuffles and I-POD Touch.  This was a wonderful incentive for our readers this past school year and we appreciate ALL you do to help us to fuel the love of reading.

Parents:  If your child is a winner of one of these i-pod items, you must come to the school office to pick it up.  We do not want these going home in backpacks.